Are you going to sync lots of command but you don't want to add /sync <server/group> every time?
This is for you. You can enable this mode using /sync <server/group> and disable it with the same command.
Any command will be synced while this mode is enabled. In case of you forget to disable the mode, it will be disabled after 5 minutes.